Annual Recognition DinnerCouncil Event

Join us to honor and show appreciation to Anne-Marie Lamarche, the recipient of the Silver Beaver Award-the highest recognition that a council can present to a volunteer.

We will also congratulate all Council Awardees:

President's Award: Kathleen Hyland and John Stewart

William R. Peterson Award: Nina Adarkar

Sid Singer Award: Ken Li

Scout to Scouter Award: Erik Okada

Award of Merit: Eileen Ash Arthur and Seth Hilton

Distinguished Scouter Awards:
Pack 3: Katherine Bini
Pack 4: Kurt Gish
Pack 5: Marsha Sohn
Pack 6: Sean Otto
Troop 1: Ondrea Riley
Troop 4: Kyoko Roseborough
Troop 6: Una Gilmartin
Troop 11: Jeff Porter
Troop 15: Tom Andreoni
Troop 100: Damone Poole
Crew 22: Percy Honnibal
Ship 16: Javier Jerez
Post 911: Officer David Cutler

» Sid Singer Award Nomination Form (PDF )


»April 19, 2018


Piedmont Community Church, Guild Hall
400 Highland Avenue, Piedmont

Social Hour at 6:00 p.m.
Dinner 7:00 p.m.


All Attendees$50.00

Registration is Required

Even though online registration is closed, feel free to contact us at (510) 547-4493 if you would like to attend.

Additional Information

If you are availble to help with set up with this awards Dinner, please contact us at (510) 547-4493 or email us at!